Want to Learn About Domestic, Infant Adoption? Join us for a FREE Adoption Webinar on Monday, April 23!

Learn about domestic adoption through a free adoption webinarPlease set a reminder in your calendar or phone to join us LIVE this Monday for a free webinar on Christian adoption! For anyone thinking about building a family through adoption, Lifetime Adoption’s Webinar will feature questions from families in all stages of exploring or pursuing adoption.

Monday evening you will be able to ask your questions and discover answers that will help you decide the next best step toward building your family. Please join us LIVE for your opportunity to participate in Lifetime’s most popular resource for families thinking about adopting.
—–
Meet with us Monday, April 23rd at:

5pm Pacific Time
6pm Mountain Time
7pm Central Time
8pm Eastern Time
—–
REGISTER NOW to reserve your place at Lifetime’s Q&A on Monday evening.

When you register you’ll receive an email with the link or phone number you’ll need to join us live.

You may attend by PHONE or ONLINE from a computer, or your Smart Phone. To attend using your iPhone or Droid download a free webinar app. (Please refer to your personal data plan to find out if charges may apply to attend from your cell phone using this app.)

We’re looking forward to your questions!

1 Comment

Filed under Christian Adoption

One Response to Want to Learn About Domestic, Infant Adoption? Join us for a FREE Adoption Webinar on Monday, April 23!

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get
    actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.